Enoch Office 2013 Year End Award Dinner

Another year is in the books here at Enoch Office and we could not be happier with what we have achieved as a company. Of course, none of this would be possible without the excellent team we have assembled. We understand that to consistently achieve the level of service that our clients demand, we must employ the most qualified sales, service and administrative professionals in our industry. And to show our appreciation, we recently held our 11th annual Year End Award Dinner.

As you may remember from last year’s blog, each and every year, Enoch Office employees vote for one representative in service, sales, & customer service who represented Enoch admirably and performed at the highest level while providing our customers with the best support possible. And the winners are…


John J. Enoch Award – Sales Representative of the Year

This year’s recipient was Amy Di Stefano. This is the second straight year Amy has won this award. She has been with Enoch for a little over two years now and has thrived because of her willingness and desire to learn. Amy’s mindset has always been to learn as much as she could about Enoch’s office technology solutions and find out how these solutions would be a good fit to her clients.

Frances M. Enoch Award – Service Technician of the Year

This year’s recipient was Donald Thyden. Donald is new to the company. In fact, he has been here less than a year, but has proven to be one of our very best service technicians. Congratulations!

Joseph F. Enoch, Sr. Award – Outstanding Customer Service

This Year’s recipient was Sherrie Jones.  This is also the second year in a row Sherrie has won this award, sharing it last year with Carla Barbera. Sherrie has been with Enoch for six years now and we could not be happier with her work. She is a joy to work with and takes great pride in her work, providing our customers with the best service possible.

Past Award Winners

Frances M. Enoch Award2003 – Albert Thoms

2004 – Ken Kahl

2005 – Albert Thoms

2006 – Albert Thoms

2007 – Albert Thoms

2008 – Manny Nunez

2009 – Bob Ward

2010 – Albert Thoms

2011 – Ken Kahl

2012 – Manny Nunez

John J. Enoch Award2003 – Kevin Bailey

2004 – Kevin Bailey

2005 – Kevin Bailey

2006 – Ed Dorr

2007 – Kevin Bailey

2008 – Brandon Schmitt

2009 – Kevin Bailey

2010 – Kevin Bailey

2011 – Rick Donovan

2012 – Amy Di Stefano

Joseph F. Enoch, Sr. Award2007 – Randy Kuiken

2008 – Sherrie Jones

2009 – Genie Duckett

2010 – Brian Esteppe

2011 – Brian Esteppe

2012 – Carla Barbera

2012 – Sherrie Jones

This year, we also handed out another very special award to Albert Thoms, who has been with Enoch for 45 years. The five-time Service Technician of the Year started out working with typewriters, but, like Enoch, has evolved along with the industry. Today, Thomas works on the most modern office technologies.

Over the years, Enoch has not just survived a changing industry, but thrived for one reason: people like Albert Thoms.

Congratulations to all of the winners!

If you have any questions or wish to inquire about future employment opportunities at Enoch, contact us by calling (410) 561-7600 or click here today! Once you join Enoch, you will embark on a career path that will offer an extremely competitive compensation package that includes terrific company benefits, aggressive incentive programs and the opportunity for advancement and long-term growth.

To learn more about the Career Opportunities at Enoch Office CLICK HERE.

Tags: ,